Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Thu 20 June Whole School Mass, Church, 1.45pm
Sun 23 June First Holy Communion and Corpus Christi Procession, Church, 12.00pm
Wed 26 June EYFS/KS1 Olympic Games, 9.15 to 11.15am
Thu 27 June KS2 Olympic Games, 9.15am
Fri 28 June Year 3 Mass of Thanksgiving followed by a celebration, 1.45pm
Mon 1 July FOTOS Meeting, 2.30 to 3.10pm
Thu 4 July KS2 Benediction, Church, 1.45pm
Fri 5 July Nursery to Year 5 Reports out today
Tue 9 July Congratulations Assembly, 9.15am
Tue 9 July Year 6 Reports out today
Wed 10 July Attendance Assembly, 9.15am
Wed 10 July St Philip's Fayre, 3.00 to 5.00pm
Thu 11 July Year 6 Leavers' Mass, 9.15am
Thu 11 July School Improvement Feedback Meeting, 2.30 to 3.10pm
Fri 12 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 12 July Caritas Christi Mass of Thanksgiving and Day of Spiritual Reflection
Thu 18 July Year 6 Leavers' Production
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2019/20

To follow.