Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Thu 7 March World Book Day
Thu 7 March Parents' Meeting, 2.30pm
Tue 9 April Congratulations Assembly, 9.15am
Thu 11 April Attendance Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 30 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Tue 21 May Congratulations Assembly, 9.15am
Thu 23 May Attendance Assembly, 9.15am
27 to 31 May Half Term
Tue 9 July Congratulations Assembly, 9.15am
Thu 11 July Attendance Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 12 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.